How to Delete a Property

 

There are two ways to delete a saved Property.

From the main Property List screen:

  • Select the property you wish to delete by clicking the checkbox in the left corner.
  • Click the purple Actions button.
  • Click Delete.

From inside an individual saved Property:

  • Click the purple Menu Tools button at the top.
  • Click Delete all the way over to the right.

Deleting a property will permanently delete the property from your list, including any notes, pictures, or contact information you may have saved with it.  You can always add the property back, but it will not have the previous information you had saved with it. 

Need More Help? Submit a Ticket