Go to your Account Settings.
Click on the Users tab.
Here, you will see a list of your users you have added. You will see their name, their email address, the check that shows if they are Active, and several options.
Red X - To delete a user.
Purple Pencil Icon - To edit a user's information and settings. This will bring you into the settings for that user, such as their name, address, time zone, and optional settings if you are on a Team plan. Be sure to click the purple Save button at the top to save any information you changed.
If you are on a Team Plan, the optional settings are:
-Allow Additional Users tab - When checked, this user will have the same Users tab and will be able to see the other users on the account.
-Allow Advanced Settings tab - Makes the Advanced tab available for this user to get an API Key for integrating.
-Show User Records Only - When checked, this user will only be able to see their own properties, campaigns, and other data they add to the account. When unchecked, this user will be able to see everyone else's properties, campaigns, and other data as well.
-Allow Billing Tab - This will allow the user to view the Account's billing history. If unchecked, the user will not be able to view the account's billing history. Regardless, they will always be able to see their own credit card they may have added, and any of their own billing history.
-Allow Global Settings - This global tab is where you can customize certain settings for the entire team, such as custom lead types and statuses, etc. If unchecked, the user will not be able to make any changes to those global settings.
-Use Allowed Credit Cards for Purchases - Simply gives this user access to any credit cards you have saved to the account.
Change Password - An easy way to change the password for one of your users.
Resend Activation Link - This is helpful if there is an issue when you add a user, and they do not get the Activation link email. You can re-send it right here.